logo Archbishop Bergan Archbishop Bergan

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-05-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Roncalli Catholic  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Kearney Bearcats  Memorial Field, Kearney, NE
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Kearney Bearcats  Memorial Field, Kearney, NE
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Omaha Bryan  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Omaha Bryan  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Omaha North  Omaha North High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 10:00AM  South Sioux City  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 12:00PM  South Sioux City  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
  Baseball: JV Double Header 5:00PM  Concordia Jr/Sr High  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Den Hartog Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Den Hartog Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Lincoln  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Lincoln  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Mount Michael Benedictine  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Mount Michael Benedictine  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Skutt Catholic  Skutt Catholic High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Skutt Catholic  Skutt Catholic High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Millard South  Millard South High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Omaha Gross  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Omaha Northwest  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Omaha Northwest  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Den Hartog Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Den Hartog Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Millard North  Millard North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Columbus Discoverers  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Columbus Discoverers  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Omaha Gross  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Den Hartog Baseball Field
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Den Hartog Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Triangular 10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Norfolk  Veteran's Park, Norfolk, NE
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Norfolk  Veteran's Park, Norfolk, NE
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Lincoln Pius X  Archbishop Bergan High School

Schilke Fields
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity District Final TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA